TJ Mauldin Band

We are a team that is bent on sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with the world. Our call is multi-faceted in that we understand our hands are not meant to reach only the local or the easy or the popular places, but to all who have fallen short.

Our call is to the broken and weak, the beggar in need, the CEO, the housewife, the doctor, the sex slave, the waterless village we've never seen, the broken sinner, the courageous saint, the successful pastor, the fallen in ministry, the star athlete, the widow, the orphan, the single parent, the thriving family, and YOU.

We are called to remind you that Christ has died for the forgiveness of your sin. He paid the sin debt of those who would believe and He is the only way to obtain such great salvation.

Band Members:
TJ Mauldin (singer/songwriter/acoustic guitar/piano)
Mat Tomlinson (electric guitar/vocals)
Blake Sims (electric guitar)
Kyle Sims (bass guitar)
Tyler Hester (drums)


Title Time Bitrate Cost
N/A Open Invitation 3m 33s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Letting Go 2m 35s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Wasting Away 2m 57s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Wondering Wishing 2m 10s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Dry Bones 4m 28s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Afterwhile 3m 40s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A I Can't Help But Worship 2m 57s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Let Hope Arise 3m 32s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A How Long 3m 44s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Empty Me 4m 27s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Rather Have Jesus 2m 56s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A Hey Jesus 2m 2s 128 kBit/s $1.50
N/A There Is A City 3m 56s 128 kBit/s $1.50
440Music Members
Indie Faith Radio

Loading ...
Recently Viewed
Viewed 36 times